2018 Schedule

Overall 17-21-1
Pct. .449
Conf. 10-15-1
Pct. .404
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-10-1
Neutral 10-6
Games 39
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .342
Slugging % .341
Home Runs 10
February
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mercy College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Molloy College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-8
LIU Post
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
University of Bridgeport
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Queens (N.Y.) College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Chestnut Hill College
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry University)
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 18-0
Wilmington (Del.) University
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Bloomfield College
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn Baseball Field; Lynn University)
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Felician College
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn Baseball Field; Lynn University)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Bloomfield College
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn Baseball Field; Lynn University)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Molloy College
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry University)
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-7
Barry University
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Caldwell University
@ Palm Beach, Fla. (Santaluces Complex) Palm Beach Challenge
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Merrimack College
@ Westwood, Mass. (Xaverian Brothers HS) 7 innings
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Merrimack College
@ Westwood, Mass. (Xaverian Brothers HS) 7 innings
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Post University
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
American International College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-0
American International College *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bentley University * ^
@ Brookline, Mass. (Northeastern Univ.) Change of time, site
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Saint Michael's College * ^
@ Northboro, Mass. (New England Baseball Complex) Site & Time Change
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Saint Michael's College * ^
@ Northboro, Mass. (New England Baseball Complex) Site & Date Change
N
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Saint Michael's College * ^
@ Brookline, Mass. (Parsons Field, Northeastern) Makeup of 3/31 postponement
N
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-1
Adelphi University *
site reversal; Garden City, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Adelphi University *
site reversal; Garden City, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Pace University *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Pace University *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Adelphi University *
site reversal; Garden City, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-3
Bentley University * ^
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Assumption College * ^
Postponed from 4/3
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 13-4
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-7
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-0
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Assumption College * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Franklin Pierce University * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Franklin Pierce University * ^
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Franklin Pierce University * ^
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Bentley University * ^
Purple and White Game
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 9-7
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Postponed
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Cancelled
Saint Anselm College
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
Saint Anselm College * ^
Rescheduled from 4/29
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final - 10 innings
T, 6-6
Assumption College * ^
A
Thu May 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-1
Merrimack College * ^
Time change
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Merrimack College * ^
Time change**
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Merrimack College * ^
Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division