2016 Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 345.2
Rush 133.7
Pass 211.5
Pts/game 21.1
Yds allowed 320.8
Rush allowed 111.3
Pass allowed 209.5
Pts allowed/game 24.5
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 24-20
Bloomsburg University
Skyhawks Kickoff Weekend
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 31-27
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 51-20
LIU Post *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 45-34
Saint Anselm College *
"Battle for the Ol' Bronze Hawk"
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 31-6
Merrimack College *
Family Weekend & Alumni Game
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 19-0
American International College *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 21-17
University of New Haven *
Division II Football Showcase/ESPN3, WatchESPN "Purple & White Game"
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 27-7
Bentley University *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 30-6
Assumption College *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final - OT
W, 17-10
Pace University *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 38-21
Bentley University
NE-10 Championship Weekend (5v6 game)
A
* Conference