Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2017 Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 350.0
Rush 95.8
Pass 254.3
Pts/game 28.5
Yds allowed 443.8
Rush allowed 184.5
Pass allowed 259.3
Pts allowed/game 34.5
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Bloomsburg University
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Southern Connecticut State University *
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
LIU Post *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Saint Anselm College *
Alumni Game/Celebrating 30th Season of Varsity Football
H
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
Merrimack College *
A
October
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
University of New Haven *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
Bentley University *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Assumption College *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Pace University *
Hall of Fame Weekend
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
American International College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event