Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2017 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
Bloomsburg University
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State University *
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
LIU Post *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Anselm College *
Alumni Game/Celebrating 30th Season of Varsity Football
H
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
Merrimack College *
A
October
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
University of New Haven *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
Bentley University *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Assumption College *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Pace University *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
American International College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event