Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2016 Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.5
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.49
Green cards 13
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
East Stroudsburg University
Skyhawks Kickoff Weekend
H
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Millersville University
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Limestone College
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Merrimack College
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Saint Michael's College *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Adelphi University *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post *
Field Hockey Alumni Game (Celebrating 20 years of Stonehill Field Hockey)
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Assumption College *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Franklin Pierce University *
Play for the Cure Game
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bentley University *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Anselm College *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-0
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
American International College *
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern New Hampshire University
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pace University *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Assumption College
Northeast-10 Tournament - First Round
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post
Northeast-10 Tournament - Semifinal
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Anselm College %
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season