2017 Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 81
Goals/ game 4.0
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 19.0
GAA 2.20
Green cards 13
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Millersville University
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 8-0
East Stroudsburg University
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
American International College
Makeup of 9/6 postponement
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Assumption College
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Merrimack College
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 12-0
University of New Haven
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 5-0
Bentley University *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
American International College *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Adelphi University *
Alumni Game
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Assumption College *
Play 4 the Cure Game
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Saint Michael's College *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Pace University *
Family Weekend/Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Anselm College *
Purple and White Game
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
LIU Post *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Assumption College
NE10 Tournament - Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
Shippensburg University
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference