2010-2011 Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 9-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 30
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 45.0
3PT % 30.2
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 13.6
November
Mon Nov 08
at
Final
W, 61-60
Fairfield University #
The Arena at Harbor Yard
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 59-42
Caldwell University
Stonehill College Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 76-68
LIU Post
Stonehill College Tip-Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
L, 70-63
Merrimack College *
A
Sun Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 61-56
Saint Michael's College *
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Saint Anselm College *
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
W, 69-44
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Wed Dec 08
at
Final
L, 58-45
Bentley University *
A
Tue Dec 14
at
Final
W, 86-59
Concordia (N.Y.) College
A
Wed Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Philadelphia University
@ Worcester, Mass. (hosted by Assumption College) 2010 East Region Classic
N
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Holy Family University
@ Worcester, Mass. (hosted by Assumption College) 2010 East Region Classic
N
January
Sun Jan 02
at
Final
W, 69-58
UMass Lowell *
A
Wed Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
W, 81-48
Pace University *
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 78-63
Assumption College *
H
Sun Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-57
University of New Haven *
A
Wed Jan 19
at
Final - 2OT
L, 87-84
American International College *
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 67-64
Adelphi University *
H
Tue Jan 25
at
Final - OT
W, 84-82
Le Moyne College *
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 72-62
The College of Saint Rose *
H
February
Tue Feb 01
at
Final
W, 65-64
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 86-56
UMass Lowell *
WBCA PinkZone
H
Tue Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 54-50
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
W, 59-51
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
W, 67-54
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 52-51
Bentley University *
H
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 79-69
UMass Lowell
Northeast-10 Tournament Quarterfinal - #6 at #3
H
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Adelphi University
@ Hosted by Bentley University (Waltham, Mass.) NCAA Division II Regional First Round at Bentley
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 79-66
Bloomfield College
NCAA East Regional Semifinal Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference