Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2017-18 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
3:30 PM
Dominican (N.Y.) College
Stonehill Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
6:00 PM
Bloomfield College
Stonehill Tip-Off Tournament
H
Wed Nov 15
at
7:30 PM
Bentley University *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:30 PM
Saint Michael's College *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm College *
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
1:30 PM
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:30 PM
Merrimack College *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce University *
Purple & White Game
H
Tue Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Assumption College *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:30 PM
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
University of Bridgeport
A
Sun Dec 31
at
1:00 PM
LIU Post
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
American International College *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Nyack College
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:30 PM
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Le Moyne College *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:30 PM
University of New Haven *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Pace University *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:30 PM
Adelphi University *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Bentley University *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:30 PM
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Saint Michael's College *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:30 PM
Assumption College *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm College *
A
* Conference