Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2016-17 Schedule

Overall 9-14-4
Pct. .407
Conf. 5-2-1
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 3-7-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Goals 73
Assists 108
Goals/ game 2.70
Shots/ game 30.0
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lebanon Valley College
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Lebanon Valley College
A
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
Plymouth State University
A
Mon Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Framingham State University
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Saint Anselm College ^
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin Pierce University ^
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Suffolk University
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Westfield State University
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Assumption College *
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Worcester State University
Game played at College of the Holy Cross (Hart Center)
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Wesleyan University
H
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Johnson & Wales University
H
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Nichols College
@ Warrior Ice Arena (Brighton, Mass.) Boston Landing Tournament
N
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Becker College
@ Warrior Ice Arena (Brighton, Mass.) Boston Landing Collegiate Invitational
N
Tue Jan 10
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
No. 13/14 Endicott
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Franklin Pierce University ^
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Assumption College * ^
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 6-2
UMass Dartmouth
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin Pierce University * ^
Purple & White Game
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Saint Michael's College * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Assumption College * ^
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
UMass Dartmouth
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Southern New Hampshire University *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Michael's College %
NE10 Tournament - Semifinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season