2018-19 Schedule

Overall 8-17-1
Pct. .327
Conf. 3-11-1
Pct. .233
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-4
Away 2-12
Neutral 1-1-1
Games 26
Goals 81
Assists 129
Goals/ game 3.12
Shots/ game 33.6
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Plymouth State University
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Assumption College *
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin Pierce University *
@ Worcester, Mass. (Becker College) Steve Hoar Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Becker College
Steve Hoar Invitational
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Post University
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
UMass Dartmouth
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Saint Michael's College *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Wesleyan University
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Worcester State University
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Johnson & Wales University
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Saint Michael's College *
@ Brighton, Mass. (Warrior Ice Arena) Alumni Game
N
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Post University
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 8-3
Post University
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Saint Anselm College *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Assumption College *
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Assumption College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Michael's College *
@ Attleboro, Mass. (New England Sports Village) Makeup of 1/20 postponement
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Southern New Hampshire University *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bryn Athyn College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
Bryn Athyn College
A
* Conference