Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2016 Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.41
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 2.28
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Saint Anselm College
2016 Catholic Cup
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Michael's College
@ Saint Anselm
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Nyack College
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia (N.Y.) College
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 5-1
Assumption College *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bentley University *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
No. 14 Adelphi University *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
American International College *
Purple & White Game / W.B. Mason Stadium
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Le Moyne College *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
University of New Haven *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Anselm College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference