2017 Fall Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
9:00 AM
Stonehill Doubles Invitational
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Postponed
College of the Holy Cross
Ppd. no makeup date announced
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Division II East Regional
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA National Tennis Center) Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
N
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 6-2
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UMass Dartmouth
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Connecticut College Invitational
hosted by Connecticut College (New London, Conn.)
A
February
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.) College
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
@ Flushing, N.Y. (hosted by Queens (N.Y.))
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
Gordon College
@ Beverly, Mass. Manchester Athletic Club (Manchester-by-the-Sea, Mass.)
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton College
(Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex)
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Aquinas (Mich.) College
@ Florida (Spring Break) Spring Break
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
Saint Anselm College *
@ Florida (Spring Break) Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
Wheaton College
@ Florida (Spring Break) Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
Clark University
@ Florida (Spring Break) Spring Break
N
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
TBA
Assumption College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Bentley University *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Adelphi University *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
3:30 PM
College of the Holy Cross *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Michael's College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Merrimack College *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
TBA
Le Moyne College *
A
* Conference