2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:45 PM
Mercy College
@ Minneola, Fla. (Minneola Athletic Complex)
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
6:00 PM
Bloomfield College
@ Minneola, Fla. (Minneola Athletic Complex)
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
9:15 AM
University of Mary
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Complex)
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
11:30 AM
Grand Valley State University
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Complex)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
1:45 PM
Wilmington (Del.) University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Softball Complex)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
Trevecca Nazarene
@ Clermont, FL PFX Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
11:30 AM
West Chester (Pa.) University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Softball Complex)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:45 PM
West Chester (Pa.) University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola Softball Complex)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
University of Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Complex)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:45 PM
Molloy College
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Complex)
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Bentley University * ^
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Bentley University * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Adelphi University *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Adelphi University *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Pace University *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Pace University *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Bentley University * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Assumption College * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Assumption College * ^
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
American International College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
American International College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Assumption College * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Assumption College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Michael's College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Michael's College * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Michael's College * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Michael's College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Merrimack College * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Merrimack College * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Merrimack College * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University
H
* Conference
^ Division