2010-2011 Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 63.4
FG % 38.6
3PT % 32.2
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 57-48
Dowling College
@ Rockville Center, N.Y. (Molloy College) ECC/NE-10 Challenge
N
Sun Nov 14
at
Final
W, 78-60
Molloy College
ECC/NE-10 Challenge
A
Wed Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-82
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 59-49
Dominican (N.Y.) College
Stonehill College Classic
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 67-65
Caldwell University
Stonehill College Classic
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final - 3OT
L, 86-79
Merrimack College *
A
Sun Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Saint Michael's College *
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-64
Saint Anselm College *
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 66-60
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Wed Dec 08
at
Final
L, 78-63
Bentley University *
A
Wed Dec 29
at
Final
W, 47-43
Bloomfield College
A
January
Sun Jan 02
at
Final
W, 65-52
UMass Lowell *
A
Wed Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 67-64
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 59-48
Pace University *
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Assumption College *
H
Sun Jan 16
at
Final
W, 73-53
University of New Haven *
A
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
W, 53-49
American International College *
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 67-54
Adelphi University *
H
Tue Jan 25
at
Final
W, 71-59
Le Moyne College *
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 44-37
The College of Saint Rose *
H
February
Tue Feb 01
at
Final
L, 91-79
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 73-56
UMass Lowell *
WBCA PinkZone
H
Tue Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 76-61
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 66-40
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
W, 59-49
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 59-47
Bentley University *
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 59-58
Southern New Hampshire University
Northeast-10 Tournament First Round - #9 at #8
H
* Conference