2012-2013 Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 19-3
Pct. .864
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Pts per game 67.7
FG % 42.8
3PT % 36.3
FT % 77.1
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 18.4
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-62
Saint Anselm College *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 79-42
Goldey-Beacom College
Stonehill Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 43-42
Caldwell University
Stonehill Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 70-47
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 60-49
University of Bridgeport
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 82-75
UMass Lowell *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 56-50
Saint Michael's College *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 67-59
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 66-50
Bentley University *
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 69-51
Georgian Court University
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 84-67
Merrimack College *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 73-70
University of New Haven *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 63-53
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 57-44
Assumption College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 78-57
Le Moyne College *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 59-55
American International College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Southern Connecticut State University *
NABC Coaches' vs. Cancer Suits and Sneakers Weekend
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Adelphi University *
White Out Game
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - OT
W, 54-50
Pace University *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 72-50
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Merrimack College *
WBCA "Play for Kay" Game
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 103-93
UMass Lowell *
WBCA "Play 4 Kay" Game
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 70-58
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 90-65
Southern New Hampshire University *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Bentley University *
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 57-47
Saint Anselm College *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Merrimack College
Northeast-10 Quarterfinal
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Franklin Pierce University
@ Waltham, Mass. (Dana Athletic Center) NCAA II East Regional - Quarterfinal
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 57-45
Dowling College
@ Waltham, Mass. (Dana Athletic Center) NCAA II East Regional - Semifinal
N
* Conference