2013-2014 Schedule

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 5-8
Neutral 4-0
Games 28
Pts per game 76.9
FG % 45.1
3PT % 38.2
FT % 75.4
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 18.0
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 74-69
University of Vermont #
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-64
Barry University
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Don Taft University Center) Nova Southeastern University Tournament
N
Sun Nov 10
at
Final
L, 96-77
Nova Southeastern
Nova Southeastern University Tournament
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 96-37
Concordia (N.Y.) College
@ Worcester, Mass. (Laska Gymnasium) Assumption Tip Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 93-53
Caldwell University
@ Worcester, Mass. (Laska Gymnasium) Assumption Tip Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-74
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Bentley University * ^
Purple & White Game
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 85-75
Franklin Pierce University * ^
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 79-68
Assumption College * ^
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Final
L, 66-65
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 61-59
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
W, 104-92
Adelphi University *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Pace University *
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 69-56
American International College *
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
L, 79-77
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 73-69
University of New Haven *
Alumnae Game
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 65-61
Le Moyne College *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final - OT
W, 92-81
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
W, 68-47
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 85-61
Saint Michael's College *
Play 4 Kay Game
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
L, 79-71
Assumption College * ^
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 79-58
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 81-67
Franklin Pierce University * ^
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 79-74
Bentley University * ^
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 70-58
Saint Anselm College * ^
H
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 75-60
American International College
Northeast-10 Championship - Quarterfinals
H
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
L, 93-77
Adelphi University
Northeast-10 Championship - Semifinals
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 79-61
University of District of Columbia %
@ hosted by Bentley (Dana Athletic Center; Waltham, Mass.) NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 79-63
Bentley University
NCAA Div. II East Regional
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season