2014-15 Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 18-3
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 10-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 43.5
3PT % 34.0
FT % 76.2
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 17.6
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Dominican (N.Y.) College
Stonehill Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Caldwell University
Stonehill Tip-Off Classic (Paula Sullivan Court Dedication, 12:30 PM)
H
Wed Nov 19
at
Final
W, 74-69
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
W, 81-67
Bentley University *
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Franklin Pierce University *
H
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
L, 69-64
Assumption College *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 51-49
Southern New Hampshire University *
TV: NESNplus | NESN National
A
Wed Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Saint Anselm College *
Purple & White Game
H
Wed Dec 31
at
Final
W, 64-59
LIU Post
A
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 83-79
Saint Michael's College *
H
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 86-72
Adelphi University *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 63-46
Pace University *
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
W, 69-44
American International College *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 75-63
Bloomfield College
A
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-74
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 72-71
University of New Haven *
A
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
W, 76-71
Le Moyne College *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 66-42
The College of Saint Rose *
Alumni Weekend
H
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 63-56
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Assumption College *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 64-49
Southern New Hampshire University *
2015 WBCA Play 4Kay
H
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
L, 81-71
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 85-71
Bentley University *
100th Meeting All-Time / Senior Day/2015 WBCA Play 4Kay
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
W, 64-56
Saint Anselm College *
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-64
American International College %
Northeast-10 Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 80-66
Queens (N.Y.) College
@ hosted by Adelphi (Garden City, N.Y.) NCAA Division II East Regional - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 67-60
Holy Family University
@ hosted by Adelphi (Garden City, N.Y.) NCAA Division II East Regional - Semifinals
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 58-57
University of New Haven %
@ hosted by Adelphi (Garden City, N.Y.) NCAA Division II East Regional - Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season