2015-2016 Schedule

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 9-12
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 7-5
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 64.2
FG % 41.2
3PT % 31.2
FT % 77.7
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 14.2
November
Sun Nov 08
at
Final
L, 77-58
University of Maine #
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, Maine) - Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 86-61
Goldey-Beacom College
@ Worcester, Mass. (hosted by Assumption) Assumption Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Dominican (N.Y.) College
@ Worcester, Mass. (hosted by Assumption) Assumption Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 18
at
Final
L, 85-72
Assumption College *
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Saint Anselm College *
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
W, 74-62
Merrimack College *
A
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 62-41
LIU Post
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Saint Michael's College *
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
W, 66-56
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Fri Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 55-50
Tarleton State University
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena) South Point Holiday Hoops Classic - All Times Eastern Standard Time
N
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Midwestern State University
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena) South Point Holiday Hoops Classic - All Times Eastern Standard Time
N
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 56-31
Bloomfield College
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 80-69
Bentley University *
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Le Moyne College *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 72-69
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 80-62
University of New Haven *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 59-56
Pace University *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 56-49
Adelphi University *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 55-44
American International College *
Alumnae Game
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 65-47
The College of Saint Rose *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 53-50
Bentley University *
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final - OT
W, 71-64
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 61-56
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Assumption College *
Play 4Kay Game for Breast Cancer Awareness
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
W, 71-70
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Southern New Hampshire University *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 77-69
Saint Michael's College *
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
W, 56-51
Le Moyne College
Northeast-10 Tournament - First Round
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 54-50
Bentley University %
Northeast-10 Tournament - Quarterfinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season