2018-19 Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 6-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 42.5
3PT % 34.4
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 19.4
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 85-46
University of Maine #
Exhibition Game (Cross Insurance Center; Bangor, Maine)
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 92-39
Wilmington (Del.) University
Wilmington Tip Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-44
Holy Family University
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Athletics Complex) Wilmington Tip Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 70-54
Bentley University *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 56-44
Saint Michael's College *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 74-65
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 66-47
LIU Post
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Merrimack College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 71-46
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 55-49
Assumption College *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 75-65
Southern New Hampshire University *
Purple & White Game
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 74-54
Caldwell University
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Molloy College
Stonehill Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 80-75
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Stonehill Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 62-56
American International College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 75-54
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 73-69
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
Le Moyne College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:30 PM
University of New Haven *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Pace University *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:30 PM
Adelphi University *
Alumnae Game
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:35 PM
Bentley University *
NCAA Division II Showcase
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:30 PM
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
Saint Michael's College *
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Game
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:30 PM
Franklin Pierce University *
Play 4 Kay Game
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:30 PM
Assumption College *
Senior Night
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM
Saint Anselm College *
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference