2018-19 Schedule

Overall 20-10
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 9-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 30
Pts per game 67.2
FG % 41.2
3PT % 32.2
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 18.9
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 85-46
University of Maine #
Exhibition Game (Cross Insurance Center; Bangor, Maine)
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 92-39
Wilmington (Del.) University
Wilmington Tip Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-44
Holy Family University
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Athletics Complex) Wilmington Tip Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 70-54
Bentley University *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 56-44
Saint Michael's College *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 74-65
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 66-47
LIU Post
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Merrimack College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 71-46
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 55-49
Assumption College *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 75-65
Southern New Hampshire University *
Purple & White Game
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 74-54
Caldwell University
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Molloy College
Stonehill Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 80-75
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Stonehill Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 62-56
American International College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 75-54
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 73-69
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 69-51
Le Moyne College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 75-67
University of New Haven *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 64-59
Pace University *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Adelphi University *
Alumnae Game
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 77-59
Bentley University *
NCAA Division II Showcase
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 67-62
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Saint Michael's College *
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Game
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Franklin Pierce University *
Play 4 Kay Game
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 75-66
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 82-80
Assumption College *
Senior Night
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 60-48
Saint Anselm College *
Senior Night
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 58-52
University of New Haven
NE10 Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 86-77
Jefferson University
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Bobby Morgan Arena; USciences) NCAA Tournament East Regional
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 59-50
Saint Anselm College
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Bobby Morgan Arena; USciences) NCAA Tournament East Regional
N
# Exhibition
* Conference