Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2016 Schedule

Overall 15-6-1
Pct. .705
Conf. 8-5-1
Pct. .607
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 22
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.77
Shot % .152
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 0.85
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Assumption College
@ Colchester, Vt. (Duffy Field) 2016 Catholic Cup
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Anselm College
@ Colchester, Vt. (Duffy Field) 2016 Catholic Cup
N
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Molloy College
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
No. 20 LIU Post
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
No. 5 Adelphi University *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Assumption College *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Michael's College *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bentley University *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Anselm College *
A
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
American International College *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
University of New Haven *
Purple & White Game / W.B. Mason Stadium
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pace University *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Merrimack College *
Play for the Cure Game
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Le Moyne College *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
The College of Saint Rose
Northeast-10 Tournament - Quarterfinal
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Adelphi University
Northeast-10 Tournament - Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Pace University
Northeast-10 Tournament - Championship
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American International College %
@ University of Bridgeport NCAA Division II Women's Soccer Championship 1st Round
N
* Conference
% Post season