Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2017 Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Won 2
Home 6-2
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 1.45
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New York Institute of Technology
East Region Crossover Challenge (W.B. Mason Stadium)
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Nyack College
East Region Crossover Challenge (W.B. Mason Stadium)
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Molloy College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Assumption College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Le Moyne College *
H
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 7 LIU Post
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Pace University *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
No. 21 Southern New Hampshire University *
Larkin Field
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
University of New Haven *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
No. 10 Adelphi University *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Anselm College *
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
American International College *
Purple & White Game
H
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Bentley University *
Play 4 the Cure Game
H
* Conference