2018 Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 9-4
Pct. .692
Streak Won 6
Home 6-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.18
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Nyack College
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. (President's Stadium) NE10/ECC Crossover Cup
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
New York Institute of Technology
NE10/ECC Crossover Cup
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Molloy College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Assumption College *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Le Moyne College *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
American International College *
United Soccer Coaches' Play With Pride Week
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Pace University *
United Soccer Coaches' Play With Pride Week
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 19 Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of New Haven *
Makeup of 10/2 postponement; Match to be played at Skyhawk Field
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Adelphi University *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Michael's College *
Play4TheCure Game
H
Wed Oct 24
at
3:00 PM
Bentley University *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
LIU Post
Senior Day
H
* Conference