2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Nyack College
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. (President's Stadium) NE10/ECC Crossover Cup
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:30 PM
New York Institute of Technology
NE10/ECC Crossover Cup
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
3:00 PM
Molloy College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Assumption College *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
11:00 AM
Le Moyne College *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
American International College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Pace University *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
University of New Haven *
Purple & White Match / W.B. Mason Stadium
H
Sat Oct 06
at
5:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
3:00 PM
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Adelphi University *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
6:30 PM
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Saint Michael's College *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
3:00 PM
Bentley University *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
LIU Post
Senior Day
H
* Conference