Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2016 Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-5
Matches 25
Kills per set 12.13
Hitting % .146
Assists per set 11.27
Blocks per set 1.44
Service Aces per set 1.56
Digs per set 16.06
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
California University (Pa.)
@ Lock Haven, Pa. (Thomas Fieldhouse) Lock Haven Tournament
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Shepherd University
@ Lock Haven, Pa. (Thomas Fieldhouse) Lock Haven Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Lock Haven, Pa. (Thomas Fieldhouse) Lock Haven Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lock Haven University
Lock Haven Tournament
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Michael's College
Skyhawks Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician College
Skyhawks Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dominican (N.Y.) College
Skyhawks Invitational
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post University
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New York Institute of Technology
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
American International College *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern New Hampshire University *
Purple & White Match
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Michael's College *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bentley University *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post
@ hosted by Queens (Flushing, N.Y.) Queens (N.Y.) College
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Queens (N.Y.) College
@ Brookville, N.Y. (Pratt Recreation Center) hosted by LIU Post
N
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pace University *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Adelphi University *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Assumption College *
Professor Appreciation Match
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Le Moyne College *
Dig Pink Weekend
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
The College of Saint Rose *
Dig Pink Weekend
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Anselm College *
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of New Haven *
Senior Night
H
* Conference