2018 Schedule

Overall 11-11
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-2
Matches 22
Kills per set 13.01
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 11.99
Blocks per set 1.49
Service Aces per set 2.14
Digs per set 15.66
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Anselm College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shepherd University
@ Manchester, N.H. (Stoutenburg Gym)
N
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern New Hampshire University
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician College
2018 Skyhawk Invitational / Stonehill Kickoff Weekend
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgian Court University
2018 Skyhawk Invitational / Stonehill Kickoff Weekend
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack College
2018 Skyhawk Invitational / Stonehill Kickoff Weekend
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
East Stroudsburg University
@ Brookville, N.Y. (Pratt Recreation Center)
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
American International College *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bentley University *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Michael's College *
Purple & White Match
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Anselm College *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Assumption College *
Dig Pink Match
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of New Haven *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern New Hampshire University *
Makeup of 10/2 postponement
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Le Moyne College *
Senior Day
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Adelphi University *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pace University *
A
* Conference