Stonehill College Athletics Staff Directory

Stonehill College Department of Athletics                         
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357
Phone: (508) 565-1384
Fax: (508) 565-1460

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean O'Keefe
Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1384 dokeefe@stonehill.edu
Cindy MacDonald
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1052 cmacdonald@stonehill.edu
Steve Fitzgerald
Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu
Pete Krysko
Assistant Director of Athletics, Sports Medicine & Athletic Performance
(508) 565-1514 pkrysko@stonehill.edu
Doug Monson
Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications
(508) 565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu
Maureen Purcell
Assistant Director of Athletics, Recreational Sports
(508) 565-1063 mpurcell@stonehill.edu
Lee McGinnis
Faculty Athletic Representative
(508) 565-1971 lmcginnis@stonehill.edu
Colleen Ford
Office Manager/Special Events Coordinator
(508) 565-1384 cford@stonehill.edu
Rev. Matt Fase, CSC
Athletic Chaplain
(508) 565-1485 mfase@stonehill.edu


Recreational Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Purcell
Assistant Director of Athletics, Recreational Sports
(508) 565-1063 mpurcell@stonehill.edu
Sarah MacHugh
Recreational Sports Manager & Sports Camp Coordinator
(508) 565-1060 smachugh@stonehill.edu


Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy MacDonald
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1052 cmacdonald@stonehill.edu
Kit Giffen
Administrative Assistant
(508) 565-1632 kgiffen@stonehill.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Krysko
Assistant Director of Athletics, Sports Medicine & Athletic Performance
(508) 565-1514 pkrysko@stonehill.edu
Barry Darling
Associate Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1143 bdarling@stonehill.edu
Terarith Thay
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1592 tthay@stonehill.edu
Lindsey Kelly
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1359 lkelly4@stonehill.edu
Elizabeth G. Matzkin, MD
Team Physician
Brigham and Women's Hospital
(617) 732-5322


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Zabicki
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(508) 565-1506 mzabicki@stonehill.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Monson
Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications
(508) 565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu
Denise Archetto
Athletic Communications Manager
(508) 565-1562 darchetto@stonehill.edu
Mike Manley
Digital Media Coordinator
(508) 565-1740 mmanley1@stonehill.edu


Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Fitzgerald
Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu
Jose Gomes
Event Operations Manager
(508) 565-1054 jgomes@stonehill.edu
John Flanders
Athletic Operations Manager
(508) 565-1055 jflanders1@stonehill.edu
Gus DiMestico
Lead Athletics Groundskeeper
(508) 565-1715 gdimestico@stonehill.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Boen
Head Coach
(508) 565-1351 pboen@stonehill.edu
Lou Colitti
Assistant Coach
lcollitti@stonehill.edu
Mike Dowd
Assistant Coach
mdowd1@stonehill.edu
Michael Young
Pitching Coach
myoung4@stonehill.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kraus
Head Coach
(508) 565-1385 ckraus@stonehill.edu
Matt Miller
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1634 mmiller7@stonehill.edu
Carter Smith
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1192 csmith@stonehill.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trisha Brown
Head Coach
(508) 565-1124 trishab@stonehill.edu
Kara Kelly
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1522 kkelly7@stonehill.edu
Shelby Buck
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1011 sbuck1@stonehill.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen
Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Michael Delgado
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1728 mdelgado@stonehill.edu
Dan Gordon
Assistant Coach
dgordon3@stonehill.edu
Carl Boen
Assistant Coach
cboen@stonehill.edu
Nicole Borofski
Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen
Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Michael Delgado
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1728 mdelgado@stonehill.edu
Dan Gordon
Assistant Coach
dgordon3@stonehill.edu
Carl Boen
Assistant Coach
cboen@stonehill.edu
Nicole Borofski
Assistant Coach


Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Redquest
Head Coach
(508) 565-1507 kredquest@stonehill.edu
Betsy Kupic
Assistant Coach
Molly Ladd
Assistant Coach


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Annie Hansbury
Head Coach
(508) 565-1940 ahansbury@stonehill.edu
Marissa Shaw
Assistant Coach
mshaw3@stonehill.edu
Jessica Walsh
Assistant Coach


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eli Gardner
Head Coach
(508) 565-1906 egardner@stonehill.edu
Tyler Moody
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
(508) 565-1418 tmoody@stonehill.edu
Ken Goodwin
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
(508) 565-1837 kgoodwin@stonehill.edu
John Gomes
Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receivers
(508) 565-1876 jgomes1@stonehill.edu
Kyle Jones
Defensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator
(508) 565-1742 kjones3@stonehill.edu
Chris Labidou
Offensive Line/Director of Football Operations
(508) 565-1692 clabidou@stonehill.edu
Trent Vasey
Tight Ends/Video Coordinator
Mike Cordova
Running Backs
(508) 565-1340 mcordova@stonehill.edu
Admir Fehric
Assistant Defensive Backs


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Crovetti
Head Coach
(508) 565-1767 rcrovetti@stonehill.edu


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Borges
Head Coach
(508) 565-1598 dborges1@stonehill.edu
Kyle Heagney
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-5226 kheagney@stonehill.edu
Darrell Borges
Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Conover
Head Coach
(508) 565-1518 kconover@stonehill.edu
Katherine McDonough
Associate Head Coach
(508) 565-1518 kmcdonough1@stonehill.edu
Jillian Yung
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1177 jyung@stonehill.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Reddish
Head Coach
(508) 565-1989 jreddish@stonehill.edu
Andrew Parris
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1989 aparris@stonehill.edu
Nick Gale
Assistant Coach
ngale@stonehill.edu
Jason Hammond
Assistant Coach
jhammond1@stonehill.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Wilson
Head Coach
(508) 565-1451 awilson@stonehill.edu
Matt Walker
Assistant Coach
mwalker@stonehill.edu
Jamie Block
Assistant Coach
jblock@stonehill.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken LeGrice
Head Coach
(508) 565-1558 klegrice@stonehill.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Miller
Head Coach
(508) 565-1529 pmiller@stonehill.edu
Richard Murray
Assistant Coach
rmurray5@stonehill.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Arpé
Head Coach
(508) 565-1704 parpe@stonehill.edu
Ken Branco
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Delgado
Head Coach
(508) 565-1728 mdelgado@stonehill.edu
Karen Boen
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Dan Schwartz
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1867 dschwartz@stonehill.edu
Dan Gordon
Assistant Coach
dgordon3@stonehill.edu
Carl Boen
Assistant Coach
cboen@stonehill.edu
Nicole Borofski
Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Delgado
Head Coach
(508) 565-1728 mdelgado@stonehill.edu
Karen Boen
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Dan Schwartz
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1867 dschwartz@stonehill.edu
Dan Gordon
Assistant Coach
dgordon3@stonehill.edu
Carl Boen
Assistant Coach
cboen@stonehill.edu
Nicole Borofski
Assistant Coach


Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Martin
Head Coach
508-565-1918 cmartin9@stonehill.edu
Liz Pedro
Assistant Coach
epedro@stonehill.edu
Danielle Aquino
Assistant Coach
daquino@stonehill.edu