2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 27
at
University of Maine #
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Daemen College
@ Rochester, N.Y. (Voller Athletic Center) Redhawks Tip-Off Classic
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Roberts Wesleyan College
Redhawks Tip-Off Classic
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Molloy College
Molloy College Classic
12:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
@ Rockville Center, N.Y. (Quealy Gymnasium) Molloy College Classic
12:00 PM
N
December
Sat Dec 21
vs
Ave Maria University
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center) Daytona Beach Shootout
12:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 22
vs
Grand Valley State University
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center) Daytona Beach Shootout
12:00 PM
N
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Adelphi University *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Southern Connecticut State University *
1:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
The College of Saint Rose *
1:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Saint Anselm College *
1:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference