2019 Fall Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Assumption College *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Saint Michael's College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
American International College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Le Moyne College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Adelphi University *
12:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Saint Anselm College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Southern New Hampshire University *
Purple & White Match
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
at
Bentley University *
Played at Brandeis; Waltham, Mass.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
University of District of Columbia
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Franklin Pierce University *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Bryant University
12:00 PM
H
* Conference